Mrs. Padma Venkataraman, President

Mr. Victor Joseph, Secretary

Mrs. Meena Mohan, Treasurer

Dr. Sathya Jagannathan, Executive Member

Dr. A.M. Swaminathan, Executive Member

Mr. K.S. Rajesh, Executive Member

Dr. S. Rajendiran, Executive Member


Ms. Manju Mohan

Mr. C. Anantharaman

Mr. J. Jayakumar

Mr. Prakash Mohankumar

Ms. Indira

Mr. Vadivelan



Please feel free to contact us with any querries

You are always welcome to contact our charity organization with any questions you may have about sponsoring a child or any of our projects. Please contact us via the details below.

Name: Mrs.Padma Venkataraman
Tel: +919940151327

Name: Mrs.Meena Mohan
Tel: +919841562783

Name: Mr. Victor Joseph
Tel: +919840861522